Question Block Reset
During the execution of a session, it might sometimes be useful to delete all results that have been accumulated for a given question block, for example if the results have been tampered with and the poll needs to be restarted. To achieve this behavior, open the block settings menu and click on "Reset block results".
Resetting question blocks is especially useful in conjunction with nonsequential session execution patterns, as question blocks can be reset and repeated at a later point during the same session. Please note that resetting results will remove all results, meaning that only the results of the latest block execution will be kept.